Filthy Me

Does size really matter

DO THESE PANTS...

I just got back from the hotel where I spent the night with Chief’s friend and I think I am going to be sick.

He called me last night when he had settled in and informed me his driver was on his way. I had already shaved the day before so i used that time to take a shower ad drown myself in perfume. It had to be right.

I got to his hotel room as he was finishing a call and he signalled for me to settle in. I sat on the bed and waited.

When he was done he asked me if there was anything I would like us to watch so i scrolled throught the offerings from the hotel and settled in for a classic.

During the movie we were drinking wine and randomly chatting but i couldn’t stop smelling his cologne. Every joke he made and…

View original post 365 more words

Leave a Reply

